Fun Day

Today looks to be a fun day. I’m going to post a quick stat to save this formatting that I had while playing with a WordPress function, but then I’m off to get ready to take our 7yo granddaughter to a Rock & Gem show. She is just like my husband and all the kids of the world . . . she loves shiny rocks.

{UPDATE TO BE POSTED HERE LATER TODAY] Update: Been a busy day. I’m exhausted. Morning at the Gem and Mineral show and the afternoon shopping for necessities (hair spray, air freashener, duct tape etc).

Leave a Reply

